Dear you,

Do you even care? I wonder if you do. At least if you care as much as I do. If you get as jealous as I do when you see me talk to someone else, hug someone else, smile at someone else, when im on the phone with someone else. I wonder if you think of me when you can’t fall asleep at night. I wonder if you think of me when you walk by the Photography room, when you’re boarding home where we walked, if you think of me when you’re sitting in class and zoning out instead of listening. I wonder if you think of me like I think of you. Do you picture the way I smile, laugh, the way I stand, how i always have to be touching you? Like the way i think of you. You and your beautiful self, your gorgeous half smile that makes me crazy, the freckles strewn across your face, the loping way you walk, your laugh, your multitude of voices, and how you always have this look like you have something brillant and important and you really want to say it but youre afraid. but its yourself that intrigues me the most. you have this reputation but when its us its like you’re actually you not who people say you are. all of this ad more is why i love you. maybe ill make a list soon. but for now my clumsy words shoved into a post you wont ever read will have to do.

love,

me

Leave a Reply

